Lady Gaga’s – ARTPOP album download [Leak]

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (4 votes cast)

The queen of pop – Lady Gaga – has had her new album ARTPOP leaked, as reported by various sources. We got a fresh download link for you below. We should note that the cover included isn’t the official cover, as reported by Spin. But it’s the full album, even if some track names are different on the retail release.

Don’t forget to follow #Artpop on Twitter for the latest updates!


1. Matyr of Fame.m4a

2. Artpop.m4a

3. Stiletto.m4a

4. Sex Dreams.m4a

5. Burqa.m4a

6. Ratchet.m4a

7. Tea.m4a

8. G.U.Y. (Girl Under You).m4a

9. Applause.m4a

10. Kill the Bitch.m4a

11. Red Flame.m4a

12. The Element of Crime.m4a

13. Nothing On (But the Radio).m4a

14. Antidote.m4a

15. Private in Public.m4a

16. Victory of Medusa.m4a

17. Crown of Roses.m4a

18. Blonde Fox.m4a

19. Me and the Stage.m4a


  • Artist………. Lady Gaga
  • Album: ARTPOP leak
  • Format: M4a
  • Date: 2013-8-7
  • Source: Rapidgator, Uploading
  • Encoder……… iTunes
  • Quality……… 224kbps
  • Record Label…. Major

Make sure to applause! ;)

Lady Gaga's - ARTPOP album download [Leak], 5.0 out of 5 based on 4 ratings

Read the DMCA before using the site, links or offers. This entry was posted in Music and tagged by admin. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.